News

14th May, 2013

The Seekers Take Their ‘Golden Jubilee Tour’ To The UK!

To meet the overwhelming demand for The Seekers to extend ‘The Golden Jubilee Tour’ to the UK, Kennedy Street Enterprises Ltd. has announced 11 dates through England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland in September and October.

The Original line up of The Seekers have reunited for their 50th Anniversary Golden Jubilee Farewell Tour for one last time.

Following a successful sell out run in their native Australia, the pop quartet comprising Judith Durham (vocals, piano, tambourine), Athol Guy (double bass, vocals), Keith Potger (guitar, banjo, vocals) and Bruce Woodley (guitar, mandolin, banjo, vocals) announce a 10-date UK tour this autumn.

Starting Monday 16th September at The Sage in Gateshead, the iconic group will take their anniversary tour to Glasgow, Manchester, Liverpool, Nottingham, Bournemouth, London, Brighton, Birmingham, Cardiff, finishing in Belfast at the Waterfront on Tuesday 8th October.

The dates are:

Monday 16th September – The Sage Gateshead
Wednesday 18th September – Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Friday 20th September – Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Monday 23rd September – Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wednesday 25th September – Nottingham Royal Centre
Friday 27th September – Bournemouth BIC
Sunday 29th September – London Royal Albert Hall
Tuesday 1st October – Brighton Centre
Friday 4th October – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Sunday 6th October – Cardiff St David’s Hall
Tuesday 8th October – Belfast Waterfront

For tickets, log on to www.ticketline.co.uk. You can also book tickets by phoning 0844 888 9991 or book at the venues direct.

Judith’s Christmas Message – December 2016

23rd December, 2016
Read More

MY NEW ‘A CAPPELLA’ CD & DVD IS OUT TODAY!

4th November, 2016
Read More

LIMITED COPIES OF JUDITH’S BIOGRAPHY NOW AVAILABLE WHILE STOCKS LAST!

6th October, 2016
Read More

Judith’s ‘Live In London’ CD Moves To No. 16!

2nd May, 2016
Read More