News

19th April, 2012

Judith’s First Australian Tour In More Than 10 Years!

Nine Live has announced Judith Durham’s first Australian concert tour since 2001.

The Colours of My Lifetour will comprise the best of Judith’s music from all the diverse styles covered in her incredible 50 year musical journey.

Taking in all of Australia’s major capitals in July, Colours of My Life is sure to blow audiences away with this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to hear the golden voice of ‘true musical royalty’ live.

Perth Riverside Theatre, Perth Convention
& Exhibition Centre
Saturday, 30th June
Adelaide Adelaide Entertainment Theatre Tuesday, 3rd July
Hobart Derwent Entertainment Centre Thursday, 5th July
Melbourne Her Majesty’s Theatre Saturday, 7th July
Melbourne Her Majesty’s Theatre Sunday, 8th July
Brisbane Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre Wednesday, 11th July
Sydney Concert Hall, Sydney Opera House Friday, 13th July
Sydney Concert Hall, Sydney Opera House Saturday, 14th July
Canberra Royal Theatre, National Convention Centre Monday, 16th July

For tickets and more information please visit Ticketek at www.ticketek.com.au or call 132 849.

Tickets for Sydney can also be purchased via the Sydney Opera House www.sydneyoperahouse.com or call (02) 9250 7777.

Tickets for Hobart can be purchased via Ticketmaster at www.ticketmaster.com.au or call 136 100

Tickets go on sale Thursday 3rd May, with pre-sale tickets available from Friday 24th April.

Click here to read more.

Judith’s Christmas Message – December 2016

23rd December, 2016
Read More

MY NEW ‘A CAPPELLA’ CD & DVD IS OUT TODAY!

4th November, 2016
Read More

LIMITED COPIES OF JUDITH’S BIOGRAPHY NOW AVAILABLE WHILE STOCKS LAST!

6th October, 2016
Read More

Judith’s ‘Live In London’ CD Moves To No. 16!

2nd May, 2016
Read More